What Are You Saying?

Things We Don't See

I❤ bumper stickers.

Bands are cool.

Political statements are worth reading at red lights.

I need lots of glue to hold my van together.

I need lots of glue to hold my life together.

I’m not creepy.

I’m learning to read and post-its kept flying off my van.

I can’t handle white canvases.

I’m in a band. Really!

I thought this would spice up my neighborhood.

I thought this would spice up my life. Wanna see it inside? <wink> <wink>

I’m too sexy for my van.

Life is too short for fitting in.

View original post

Leave a Reply

